Now I know what shall be my life’s work

August 12, 2009 at 6:18 pm (Two-sentence Reviews) ()

Q: Did you know there was a romance novel about a pregnant amnesiac called Pregnesia?

A: No, I didn’t, but now that I do, I will certainly be starting my own line of romance novels that combine words in a clever manner, such as Cantette’s (cancer/Tourette’s syndrome).

In the course of researching this post, I discovered that “pregnesia” is a real thing, which is stupid and irritating: stirritating.

2 Comments

  1. Travis said,

    You know what I wish that I would have thought of?

    VAMPIRATES.

    *sigh*

  2. lokifire said,

    Vampirates! That’s genius. I join you in your envy.

Leave a Reply

