Damn you to hell and back again, pop culture consumerism

September 30, 2010 at 11:48 am (Things I Want) (, , )

I want to be a published novelist before Jersey Shore’s Snooki. Screw this noise!

I didn't know this could write.

Does someone wanna proof (Untitled) for me, and also give me a title? It’s a fun-filled romp with kids fighting giant monsters, kind of like some sort of anime, and also without that part I said about “fun-filled.”

And I swear, I'm not ripping off Neon Genesis Evangelion (intentionally).

 On the bright side, I did get to do a post that features Jersey Shore and Neon Genesis Evangelion, and the universe didn’t implode, so that’s something.

2 Comments

  1. Travis said,

    • lokifire said,

      It’s funny ’cause it’s true.

Leave a Reply

