Godsdamned kids and their shite taste in music

October 7, 2010 at 4:18 pm (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now) (, )

So who knew that Ke$ha, that chick who doesn’t even know what an “S” looks like, had a song called Bla Bla Bla?

This is an S, you damned bimbo.

So that means, now, when I say I like Blah Blah Blah, I’m either going to have to pronounce the “H” somehow or specify that I mean an awesome song by the boy of my dreams, Eric Elbogen, and his awesome band, Say Hi (To Your Mom).

Awwww, he's holding a cat! I have, at times, held cats! It's just more proof we are meant to be!

That really pisses me off. Please fall down a well and rot there, Ke$ha.

Yeah, this looks deep enough. And then someone can fill it in with concrete.

Leave a Reply

