Huzzah! Saw’s in 3D now!

October 27, 2010 at 11:10 am (The Movie I'm not Seeing this Weekend) (, , )

I wish there was a font for sarcasm.

So, Saw 7 is in 3D, which actually makes me care about it even less than the first six, which I also didn’t see.

Here's a picture of a hacksaw, 'cause that creepy puppet thing from the movie haunts my nightmares now.

I guess the good news is that Cary Elwes is in it, but that isn’t actually good news because I think Mr. Elwes could do so much better, but we all need to eat, I guess.

(I think that was the wishy-washiest sentence I’ve ever written.)

Let's all try to remember the good times instead, eh?

Anyway, after viewing the trailer, I assume the plot is the same as the rest of the Saw movies, which have something to do with some guy forcing people to kill each other or whatever, and also IT’S IN 3D THIS TIME ARE YOU PAYING ATTENTION 3D WHOOOOOOO!!

That is all.

Except for this.

2 Comments

  1. Travis said,

    SAW3D… I like to pronounce it “sawed”. đŸ™‚

    • lokifire said,

      You must be watching The EV3NT.
      (I don’t know any other way to make a backwards “e.”)

Leave a Reply

