I wonder if Simon Pegg and Nick Frost need a roommate

March 16, 2011 at 11:05 am (The Movie I'm not Seeing this Weekend) (, , , )

Because I would totally room with them. You know, were they to request I do so.

And we could go shopping for suits together and watch Star Wars and play video games and it would be the most fun ever.

Hell, for Simon Pegg and Nick Frost, I would learn the lyrics to the love song from Titanic and make up an interpretive dance while I performed it in front of a live audience. And, if they asked me, I would then kill the audience.

Hell, I'd do it anyway, especially if the people responsible for the song were in the audience.

I would do that for Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. I love those guys.

I love them so much, I don't even mind what's going on here.

But you know what I’m not going to do for Simon Pegg and Nick Frost? See Paul. And I’m deeply sorry for that, I really am, and I hope they forgive me and, when we’re roommates, it won’t be one of those things, but I just absolutely don’t want to see it.

Guys, I will do your LAUNDRY if you forgive me for not seeing this. Hell, I'll do your laundry even if you don't forgive me.

For this, I blame the voice of Seth Rogen.

Well, and whoever designed the creepy little alien guy. I don’t like that either.

I am so sorry, Nick Frost and Simon Pegg, but: GAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!

But mostly Seth Rogen’s voice, which is somehow more irritating when it is not coming from Seth Rogen’s face.

Don't make me regret my previous statement, Rogen.

And now, to remind me that something good did come from Paul, here’s a video that I’m sure you have all already seen, but I don’t care because it’s just that good.

(I love you, Simon Pegg and Nick Frost! Let’s be besties!!)

Leave a Reply

