Things I’m not doing this weekend

April 14, 2011 at 5:43 pm (The Movie I'm not Seeing this Weekend) ()

There are many things I’m not doing this weekend, like celebrating getting a new job or writing a play, and chief among them is watching Scream 4.

This is so funny, but I swear, until I watched the trailer, I had totally forgotten Neve Campbell existed.

(I mean, maybe I’ll write a play, but it’s just not very likely.)

Pictured here: Definitely not me.

Watching Scream 4 is at the top of my list of things I’m not doing this weekend. (Right below that is flipping off my boss, because I don’t have a new job.)

But man, Scream 4. Why is there one? Sure, it’s probably because you can make horror movies forever, which is why there are 718 Halloweens, but I thought Scream was about breaking the rules and not whatever.

And not, like, giving Hayden Panetierre a paycheck or more whatever.

 

So, yeah, definitely not watching Scream 4 this weekend. Also not buying a wardrobe for my new job.

(But maybe I’ll write a play. But probably not.)

Fine. Almost certainly not.

Leave a Reply

