A valid form of ID

June 18, 2012 at 5:38 pm (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now)

Good news, my violent friends. It turns out that you can use the violent offender registry as a form of identification on a cemetery deed.

Also, you can stand right behind me trying to direct me to the web page, gleefully proclaiming your status as a violent offender.

“… and then I stabbed that guy another six times, and it was so awesome. Oh, hey, just go ahead and print that page and put it with the rest of the paperwork. Cool.”

2 Comments

  1. Jamin said,

    Maybe he’s just proud it’s the Violent Offender Registry and not the Sex Offender Registry. “Hey, I only stabbed some dudes, I ain’t no chomo!”

    • lokifire said,

      I actually kind of assumed he beat up some lady, because he had that aura about him, you know?

Leave a Reply

