But I am not a particularly patient person!

November 27, 2012 at 5:08 pm (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now) (, )

So, it looks like Season 3 of the BBC’s Sherlock probably won’t start airing until 2014 because Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman are all of a sudden the boys everyone wants starring in their movies. Which is understandable, because they’re both awesome and I love them, but WHYYYYYYY with the waiting for Sherlock???

I need Holmes striding superciliously into my life NOW, dammit.

I AM TOO STUPID TO FIGURE OUT HOW HOLMES FAKED HIS DEATH I NEED ANSWERS NOW GAAHHHHHH.

Yes, I’m perfectly aware of the gigantic opening I just left, so you can stop smirking, Holmes.

Leave a Reply

