Happy New Year! Here’s a picture of Benedict Cumberbatch

December 31, 2012 at 11:15 am (Randomosity) (, )

I think the post title says it all, except the part about how maybe I should get my illness diagnosed, but whatever.

Please enjoy this picture of Benedict Cumberbatch as Unnamed Star Trek Villain #1, and I’ll see you next year.

By "see," I mean blog incessantly about Benedict Cumberbatch, of course.

By “see,” I mean blog incessantly about Benedict Cumberbatch, of course.

4 Comments

  1. Ceri said,

    • lokifire said,

      Heh. Luckily, I’m not a Dr. Who fan (nothing against it, just never made the effort), so this decision comes easily for me.

      • ceri said,

        Have you seen the pics of bleach blonde BC? Spooky look!

      • lokifire said,

        Well, I have now!

Leave a Reply

