See, like I’d never work at an aquarium

January 16, 2013 at 4:48 pm (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now) ()

Hey, have you heard the one about the teacher with a rare phobia of young children who’s suing her former employer for transferring her from a high school to a junior high?

Who wakes up and says: “Well, I have a crippling fear of (insert random thing here). I guess I’ll go seek employ in a field where there’s tons of (random things) just waiting to give me palpitations.”

For instance: clown paintings. Who wakes up and says: "I shall curate a museum that exclusively sells clown paintings"?

For instance: clown paintings. Who wakes up and says: “I shall curate a museum that exclusively sells clown paintings”?

Leave a Reply

