Tonight’s the night!

January 18, 2013 at 10:43 am (Randomosity) ()

There’s only one more night of new Fringe episodes, ever, and that night is tonight. With a double-header to wrap up the fifth and final season, I have no plans other than to plant myself in front of the television and punch anyone who gets in my way.

I’m so excited! Yet despondent. Yet excited! Yet mournful.

Don't mind me. I'll just be over in the corner, alternating between jumping with joy and crying with loss.

Don’t mind me. I’ll just be over in the corner, alternating between jumping with joy and crying with loss.

5 Comments

  1. brikhaus said,

    It will be bittersweet to see Fringe end. I find it to be one of the best shows on TV. I’m glad they were given a final season to wrap things up on their own terms. Let’s hope they go out with a bang!

    • lokifire said,

      Walter Bishop is my dream boy.
      Or dream mad scientist, I guess.

  2. MAISON FAYE said,

    I’ll be so sad when fringe ends…

Leave a Reply

