Do some harm, why not

February 1, 2013 at 11:58 am (Randomosity) (, )

I was going to give Do No Harm a try. Really, I was. I like Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, and sometimes modern-day takes on classics can be … not horrible.

Right? That poster's pretty clever, except for the stupid tagline.

Right? That poster’s pretty clever, except for the stupid tagline.

So I was going to watch NBC’s tale of a surgeon with an evil alter-ego (who comes at 8:25 p.m. and leaves at 8:25 a.m., like just because you’re an evil alter-ego, it doesn’t mean you can’t be punctual and reliable, right?), but then I saw this.

So I went to bed instead.

I think probably I won.

I think probably I won.

Leave a Reply

