Please enjoy a photo of a Robo Hamster

April 4, 2013 at 2:15 pm (Things I Want) (, )

My daughter thinks my blog should have more photos of Robo Hamsters and, because I haven’t been feeling very funny lately (possibly because I work at a funeral home and there are just so many dead people here), I have decided to heed her advice:

Robo Hamster!

Robo Hamster!

Also, please know that if you would like to buy my affection, giving me a Robo Hamster (plus cage, bedding and food) would be a good place to start.

A second Robo Hamster!

A second Robo Hamster!

P.S.

It’s actually short for “Roborovski,” not “Robot.”

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

