<3

May 14, 2013 at 9:45 am (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now)

The Internet: So, yeah, that <3? That’s a heart! It means love!

Me: Wait, what?

The Internet: You know, love! We love this thing that we found on the Internet!

Me: And it’s a heart, you say?

The Internet: Of course it’s a heart! It’s got the two curves, the pointy end thing …. Why? What did you think it was?

Me: … Oh, nothing.

The Internet: Come on, you can tell us.

Me: Well, it’s got this pointy thing and then two dangly round things, and ….

The Internet: And we thought we had a dirty mind.

Yeah, I'm sorry, but I really thought it meant "that's so awesome I want it to have my babies."

Yeah, I’m sorry, but I really thought it meant “that’s so awesome I want it to have my babies.”

2 Comments

  1. g said,

    I just realized this.

    • lokifire said,

      Well, yeah, ’cause it doesn’t look like a heart, it looks like … the other thing.

Leave a Reply

