GAHHH fish I hate them so much!

September 26, 2013 at 2:46 pm (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now)

Right now at work, we’re going through some remodeling, so our fish tank has been moved to the back room. Which is fine and all, because it’s not right in the hallway and I can avoid it unless something needs shredded, which, hell, I can just keep a pile on my desk until the fish are moved again.

But because the fish tank is in the back room, everybody keeps forgetting to feed the fish and when I remind them, they’re like, “Oh, they’ll be fine,” and then nobody has fed the fish in three days, so I finally feel guilty enough that I decide I guess I had better feed them even though they’re creepy and horrible and COMING RIGHT UP TO THE GLASS TO LOOK AT ME AND OH GOD ARE THEY TRYING TO GET OUT GAHHHHHHHHH, and anyway, if my damn coworkers don’t start feeding the fish soon I am quitting, I swear.

*Sob*

*Sob*

Leave a Reply

