Stupid fecking public officials

November 1, 2013 at 10:53 am (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now)

I swear, right now it is so embarrassing to admit that I live in the same city as:

The idiot judge who forwarded the racist joke about Obama; the idiot judge who blamed the victim; and idiot county treasurer who plagiarized a hate letter about Obama who  also used his work account to send an e-mail to his sister citing his disbelief that Obama was elected (in November 2012, so apparently, he didn’t notice Obama had already been elected once before then). “It must mean there are more lesbians, queers, Indians, Mexicans and niggers than the rest of us,” he ranted.

The good news is, yes, there are more of EVERYBODY than disgusting racists nowadays, thank you, but the bad news is OH MY GOD NOT EVERYONE IN MONTANA IS LIKE THAT I AM SO ASHAMED.

This man does not represent me or anything I believe in GODDAMMIT AM I GOING TO HAVE TO START TELLING PEOPLE I'M FROM WYOMING?

This man does not represent me or anything I believe in GODDAMMIT AM I GOING TO HAVE TO START TELLING PEOPLE I’M FROM WYOMING?

Leave a Reply

