A love letter to Finn the human

December 11, 2013 at 11:45 am (I Propose to Fictional Characters) (, , )

Dear Finn (the human),

Omigod you are so cute I love you SQUEEEEEE!

OH SO CUTE!

OH SO CUTE!

I apologize for the squeeing and the lack of punctuation, but it’s just that you are so cute omigod I just love you.

Especially when you be sleeping in your little sleeping bag, because AWWWWWW.

Especially when you be sleeping in your little sleeping bag, because AWWWWWW.

Now, I know there are plenty of competitors for your (oh so adorable) hand, like all those princesses you keep rescuing, and possibly that vampire girl and maybe some ladies I’m not thinking of right now. But I don’t think they love you the way I do, which is a way that involves ever so much squeeing.

Pictured here: Not a squeeing princess.

Pictured here: Not a squeeing princess.

(Although, now that I think about it, the Hot Dog Princess does seem like the type who would squee all over the place.)

Keep your lips off my cartoon boyfriend, you hussy hot dog!

Keep your lips off my cartoon boyfriend, you hussy hot dog!

Anyway, Finn, I love you because you are just SO CUTE with your little short pants and your cute little animal hat (what kind of animal is that? A white beaver?) and your fluffy blond hair that’s hiding under your cute little animal hat and also, you don’t have a nose.

So much hair! So little nose!

So much hair! So little nose!

Also, I adore your pure heart and your courage and your love for your friends. And how your roommate/best friend is a talking, magical dog. That’s just CUTE.

I would love to hang out with you guys and maybe also have some adventures.

I would love to hang out with you guys and maybe also have some adventures.

I also love it when you stab monsters with your sword, or kick them in the shins, and I think my favorite thing about you of all is when you get impotently angry and start screaming and flailing and nothing happens, just like in the real world.

Kill the baddies, Finn! Kill 'em all!

Kill the baddies, Finn! Kill ’em all!

Oh, Finn, I just love you SO MUCH.

Especially when you make cute face while you're on fire.

Especially when you make cute face while you’re on fire.

And if you ever get sick of hanging out with princesses and magic dogs and zombies, and just want to kick it with another human, let me know.

I’ll be waiting!

I'm sorry. I just found so many pictures of Finn and they're just all so cute and SQUEEEEE.

I’m sorry. I just found so many pictures of Finn and they’re just all so cute and SQUEEEEE.

3 Comments

  1. KM said,

    just wanted you to know, i love your blog! it’s my new go-to if i need a pick-me-up. really, truely fantstic! ^_^

    • lokifire said,

      You’re so sweet! I’m glad I can brighten your day. Thanks!

  2. veronica said,

    Well ..Finn Really has a nose….it is very sink(he can smell and in some episodes it is shown)
    The blog is cool..I squeezy at Finn too.
    Finn’s hat is a polar bear hat….that is so kawai…
    It is a shame he is fictional….

Leave a Reply

