Now there’s another Captain America movie

April 4, 2014 at 9:51 am (The Movie I'm not Seeing this Weekend) (, , )

I’d been thinking about seeing The Winter Soldier because I enjoy Chris Evans’ face and also his physique, but then it turns out he’s not retiring from acting so now I don’t have to go.

Thanks, you Adonis.

Thanks, you Adonis.

I'm not super-familiar with the story because I find Captain America so very boring, but the Winter Soldier is totally Bucky, right?

I’m not super-familiar with the story because I find Captain America so very boring, but the Winter Soldier is totally Bucky, right?

2 Comments

  1. Natalie Drennon said,

    Have you seen him in The Losers? The elevator scene, hilarious and sooo hot. Also, Cougar.

    • lokifire said,

      Man, I still haven’t seen that. I never see anything. I guess I’m making up for our days working at the movie theater by never going to movies now.

Leave a Reply

