Are there cupcakes on the agenda?

June 3, 2014 at 9:33 am (Stuff that Bugs Me Right Now)

Lately, my town has been opposed to an anti-discrimination law. For obvious reasons, this makes me profoundly unhappy.

All the green people live in my town, I think.

All the green people live in my town, I think.

The letters to the editor at the local newspaper have been divided between open-minded people who are like “seriously, why are you pro-discrimination, you jerks?” and bigoted people who are like “Gay sex is wrong and God hates you and I hate you.”

Oh, great. Now the Baby Jesus is going to cry.

Oh, great. Now the Baby Jesus is going to cry.

In today’s paper, one woman warned us to beware of the homosexual agenda. I’d heard the phrase before, and it really bugs me, like what the hell is a homosexual agenda? Is it like a heterosexual agenda, but with more same-sex dancing? Anyway, according to this person, the homosexuals and their supporters want equal rights for homosexuals.

OH GOD THEY WANT TO BUY MILK HOW EVIL CAN THEY GET?!!

OH GOD THEY WANT TO BUY MILK HOW EVIL CAN THEY GET?!!

So, um, yeah. Duh.

Leave a Reply

