Snowpiercer looks so good, y’all

June 27, 2014 at 11:31 am (Things I Want) (, )

I want to see Snowpiercer. I want to see Snowpiercer so bad. I want to live in a state that will be getting Snowpiercer, so I could go see it. I want one of you to go and see it and record it on your cell phone and send it to me and I will watch it, out-of-focus, popcorn-crunching and all.

In the future, everyone lives on a train and Captain America has to save the day and it looks SO AWESOME.

In the future, everyone lives on a train and Captain America has to save the day and it looks SO AWESOME.

4 Comments

  1. Kizza said,

    Guess what I’m watching right now mwahahaha

    • lokifire said,

      Is it Transformers????

      Seriously, though, are you recording it on your cell for me??????

      • Kizza said,

        I don’t watch transformers unless it’s the old 80s cartoons.

        Snowpiercer was released in Korea last year, so I have it on DVD due to a very good friend

      • lokifire said,

        Awwwww. I wish I had a friend from Korea who would give me DVDs!!
        I remember cartoon Transformers! That show was great!

Leave a Reply

