So you think you need photos of Buster Keaton: a gallery

March 27, 2015 at 11:21 am (Top Ten) (, )

I love Buster Keaton, and you all should too.

Here’s 10 pictures of him that are really great.

1. Buster Keaton looks good in a kitten hat.

I love men who wear kittens as hats.

I can’t decide who’s cuter.

2. Buster Keaton looks good in a swimsuit.

Dreamy eyes

I want to go swimming so bad right now.

3. Buster didn’t need no stinkin’ chairs.

Buster didn't need no stinkin' chairs.

He took his calls by balancing on the wall, like all good people do.

4. He was a man of many talents.

Pictured here, playing the ... ruler?

Pictured here, playing the … ruler?

5. He’d bring you flowers.

She loves me. She loves me not.

She loves me. She loves me not. Don’t be silly, Buster. She’d do anything for you!

6. He directed most of his own films.

Buster sits.

But not this one, because MGM ruined him.

7. Buster Keaton looked good with a puppy in his pants.

Is that a puppy in your pocket or are you just .... No, wait, that's a puppy.

Is that a puppy in your pocket or are you just …. No, wait, that’s a puppy.

8. He cleans up good.

His hair is just so tously!

His hair is just so tously!

9. He loves animals and animals love him.

I love how they have, basically, the same expression on their faces.

I love how they have, basically, the same expression on their faces.

10. He loves Lon Chaney as much as we do.

Also I could write epic poetry about those arms.

Also, I could write epic poetry about those arms.

 

Leave a Reply

