The last volume of Blade of the Immortal (a spoiler-free review)

April 21, 2015 at 9:21 am (Randomosity) (, , )

So, wow! That last volume of Blade of the Immortal, huh? I can’t believe that (redacted) (redacted) and that (redacted) was (redacted)!

And these two guys definitely fought, for sure.

And these two guys definitely fought, for sure.

And then I (redacted) a bit at the end when (redacted) left (redacted) and they never (redacted)!! How could they not have (redacted)?

Well, at least Rin finally (redacted) her parents by (redacted).

Well, at least Rin finally (redacted) her parents by (redacted).

Anyway, I hope you’ve enjoyed this (redacted) review.

What do you mean "Kill this she-devil"? This review was perfectly (redacted)!

What do you mean “Kill this she-devil”? This review was perfectly (redacted)!

4 Comments

  1. brikhaus said,

    LOL! (redacted) review, you really (redacted) the (redacted) out of it.

    • lokifire said,

      It was just so (redacted) I had a hard time (redacted) about it!!

  2. Jamin said,

    I loved it, as I mentioned when I talked to you a couple weekends ago. It was definitely bittersweet, because when you’ve been reading a series for close to 20 years, you get a little emotionally invested. But otherwise, I feel it wrapped up pretty much the way it should.

    • lokifire said,

      It was great, but I really did cry ….
      Well, I already explained in person. We’ll just keep this spoiler-free.

Leave a Reply

