Spoilers ahead: I saw the new Star Wars

January 2, 2016 at 5:11 pm (Randomosity) (, , , )

I just got back from seeing the new Star Wars movie, and I just want to say how much I appreciate everyone who kept the spoilers from me. I mean, knowing that the worst thing possible happens in advance would have ruined the movie for me.

That would suck, right? If someone gave things away and spoiled the movie for you?

That would suck, right? If someone gave things away and spoiled the movie for you?

I mean: WHERE WAS WEDGE ANTILLES?

Maybe he retired to a nice little corner of the universe to herd nerfs?

Maybe he retired to a nice little corner of the universe to herd nerfs?

What the hell? They got everybody else back, but not Denis Lawson?!

Please sign my petition below so J.J. Abrams can know just how unhappy we are.

 

1 Comment

  1. A Star Wars review for realsies this time | Hollywood Hates Me said,

    […] As you’re aware, I saw Star Wars: The Force Awakens this weekend. Here are my thoughts, other than “It sucks that Wedge, my second-favorite character, wasn’t in it.” […]

Leave a Reply

