Monkeys, bicycles, magicians and their assistants

February 12, 2016 at 10:59 am (Randomosity) (, )

The lovely Monkeybicycle has published my story The Magician’s Affair today. I’m just telling y’all because 1) Monkeybicycle is awesome, and I’m really excited; and 2) It’s a kind of weird little story and I think you guys might like it.

A lady gets sawn in half for real. But don't worry! She's fine.

A lady gets sawn in half for real. But don’t worry! She’s fine.

If you don’t like it, you’re welcome to complain in the comments below!

2 Comments

  1. Jamin said,

    That was amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve said it before, but I really love your fiction. Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lokifire said,

      Ha! You can say it whenever you want. Me and my ego won’t stop you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

