Welcome back, Internet connection

August 30, 2016 at 10:00 am (Randomosity) (, )

Well, am I glad that hellish week of spotty Internet service is over! Or probably over. Or whatever.

Anyway, to celebrate, here’s a photo of Jessie Graff, who is the best:

I love you, Jessie!

I love you, Jessie!

And I’m sure once I get caught up on my work that I’ll have all sorts of funny and entertaining things to say, and definitely won’t be too depressed or something to update my blog.

Shhhh. I'm working.

Shhhh. I’m working.

2 Comments

  1. brikhaus said,

    Oh man, that last episode with Jessie Graff was ridiculous. They kept hyping her every goddamn commercial break. It was so annoying. I figured with all that hype she’d fail on the first obstacle. I’m glad she didn’t, I’m glad she completed the course, because she is awesome, but seriously, WTF is wrong with NBC?

    • lokifire said,

      I don’t know. It’s like they think their terrible Olympics coverage is the best way to do, like, everything, so they just keep pounding that nail till … my metaphor falls apart, obviously….

Leave a Reply

